Contact Us

Resource Conservation District

Mark Egbert
District Manager
Mark.Egbert@ca.usda.gov
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5328

 

Fred Hunt
Soil Technician
Fred.Hunt@ca.usda.gov
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5329

 

Ruth Stewart
Bookkeeper
Ruth,Stewart@ca.nacdnet.net
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5330

 

Brandy Nesbitt
Conservation Assistant
Americorps Member - Sierra Nevada Americorps Partnership
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5332

 

Natural Resource Conservation Service

Danny Marquis

District Conservationist
Danny.Marquis@ca.usda.gov
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5323

 

Brook Fuller

Soil Conservationist
Brook.Fuller@ca.usda.gov
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5333

 

Livy Coe

Soil Conservationist
Livy.Coe@ca.usda.gov
100 Forni Road, Suite A
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 303-5326